SINGLE PLATE

Vacuum soldering systems for R&D and pilot scale production

The centrotherm c.VACUNITE contact heat system platform covers a wide range of thermal vacuum applications. The versions 24, 12 and 6 are designed for process performance-based R&D and pilot scale production. In the field of vacuum soldering the systems meet highest requirements of voidless soldering for Advanced Packaging and Power Semiconductor applications. The void-affected area can be reduced to less than 1% whereas common reflow soldering systems range at 5%.

c.VACUNITE systems ensure fast heat-up and cool-down rates for short cycle times and reach temperatures up to 450 °C.

c.VACUNITE vacuum soldering systems allow processes under pure and oxygen-free atmospheres and provide surface activation with 100% hydrogen (H2), formic acid (HCOOH), forming gas (N2H2) and/or additional MW plasma. All systems are suited for 100% paste and flux.

The process control computer is equipped with an user-friendly touch screen for operating, process profile editing and recipe storing. Accessibility through Ethernet and USB interfaces allows connection with printers, external storage devices and remote access.

Processes

  • Power semiconductor applications
  • Advanced packaging
  • Hybrid microelectronic assemblies
  • Optoelectronic packaging
  • Hermetic package sealing
  • Wafer level packaging
  • UHB LED packaging
  • MEMS package sealing
  • Glass bonding
  • Copper annealing
  • Thermal processes in various atmospheres
  • Inert gas | Annealing | Oxidation

Options

  • Pure hydrogen (H2)
  • MW plasma gases: H2, N2H2, ArH2, Ar, O2
  • Vacuum system with dry pump
  • Customized MES interface

Sales Semiconductor & Microelectronics

Tel. +49 7344 918 6794
E-Mail

Find us at

ECSCRM
ECSCRM
Vinci International Convention Centre Tours, France

Features & Benefits

  • Excellent temperature uniformity ±0.5%
  • 100% suitable for paste and flux
  • Independent and separately controllable gas lines
  • Flux management
  • Remote access for service
  • Cooling water supply by open water cooling system or domestic water supply
  • Safety PLC
  • Maintenance friendly design for high uptime
HCOOH

HCOOH

100% paste and flux

100% paste and flux

Hydrogen capability

Hydrogen capability

Automated operation

Automated operation

Cookie notification: For the provision of our services we use technically necessary cookies. In addition, we use Google Analytics for the statistical analysis of anonymous user data to improve our offer.
Privacy policy | Imprint

This is the website of centrotherm international AG, Blaubeuren. If you are looking for the website of Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH, Brilon, Germany please click here. Please note that the two companies have no business connection with one another.

SINGLE PLATE

Vakuumlötanlagen für F&E und Produktion im Pilotmaßstab

Die centrotherm c.VACUNITE Anlagenplattform für Kontaktwärme-Applikationen deckt ein breites Spektrum an thermischen Vakuumprozessen ab. Die Versionen 24, 12 und 6 sind für Anwendungen in Forschung und Entwicklung mit einem hohen Anspruch an die Prozessleistung sowie für die Produktion im Pilotmaßstab ausgelegt. Beim Vakuumlöten erfüllen die Systeme höchste Anforderungen des lunkerfreien Lötens für Advanced Packaging und Leistungshalbleiter-Anwendungen. Die von Lunkern betroffene Fläche kann auf weniger als 1% reduziert werden, während herkömmliche Reflow-Lötsysteme bei 5% liegen.

Der c.VACUNITE gewährleistet schnelle Aufheiz- und Abkühlraten für kurze Taktzeiten und erreichen Temperaturen bis 450 °C.

c.VACUNITE Vakuumlötsysteme ermöglichen Prozesse unter hochreiner und sauerstofffreier Atmosphäre und bieten Oberflächenaktivierung mit 100% Wasserstoff (H2), Ameisensäure (HCOOH), Formiergas (N2H2) und/oder zusätzlichem MW-Plasma. Alle Systeme sind für 100% Paste und Flussmittel geeignet.

Der Prozessleitrechner ist mit einem benutzerfreundlichen Touchscreen zur Bedienung, Prozessprofilbearbeitung und Rezeptspeicherung ausgestattet. Ein Zugang über Ethernet- und USB-Schnittstellen ermöglicht die Verbindung mit Druckern, externen Speichergeräten und den Fernzugriff.

Prozesse

  • Leistungshalbleiter-Anwendungen
  • Advanced Packaging
  • Hybride mikroelektronische Baugruppen
  • Optoelektronische Aufbauten
  • Hermetische Gehäuseversiegelung
  • Wafer-Level-Packaging
  • UHB-LED-Gehäuse
  • Versiegelung von MEMS-Gehäusen
  • Glas-Bonden
  • Kupfer-Annealing
  • Thermische Prozesse in verschiedenen Atmosphären
  • Schutzgas | Annealing | Oxidation

Optionen

  • Reiner Wasserstoff (H2)
  • MW-Plasmagase: H2, N2H2, ArH2, Ar, O2
  • Vakuumsystem mit Trockenpumpe
  • Kundenspezifische MES-Schnittstelle

Vertrieb Halbleiter & Mikroelektronik

Tel. +49 7344 918 6794
E-Mail schreiben

Besuchen Sie uns

ECSCRM
ECSCRM
Vinci International Convention Centre Tours, Frankreich

Features & Benefits

  • Ausgezeichnete Temperaturgleichmäßigkeit ±0,5 %
  • 100% geeignet für Paste und Flussmittel
  • Unabhängige und individuell steuerbare Gasleitungen
  • Flussmittel-Management
  • Fernzugriff für Service
  • Kühlwasserversorgung durch offenes Wasserkühlsystem oder Hauswasserversorgung
  • Sicherheits-SPS
  • Wartungsfreundlicher Aufbau gewährleistet eine hohe Anlagenverfügbarkeit
HCOOH

HCOOH

100% Paste und Flussmittel

100% Paste und Flussmittel

Wasserstoffatmosphäre

Wasserstoffatmosphäre

Automatischer Betrieb

Automatischer Betrieb

Hinweis zur Nutzung von Cookies: Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Google Analytics für die statistische Auswertung von anonymen Nutzungsdaten zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots.
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum

Sie befinden sich auf der Internetseite der centrotherm international AG, Blaubeuren. Wenn Sie nach der Internetseite der Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH, Brilon suchen, dann klicken Sie bitte hier. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass beide Unternehmen neben dieser Namensähnlichkeit keine geschäftlichen Verbindungen miteinander haben.