Everything from a single source

Service & After Sales

Service & After Sales

As a centrotherm customer, you receive comprehensive services for your system from a single source. Via our global CSD (Customer Service Desks), our service specialists are immediately available to support you by telephone, remote, or directly on site.

Our After Sales offers you uncompromising quality in original spare parts from the manufacturer and maximum production reliability for maintenance, repairs or upgrades.

Contact our global service network

Customer Service Desk

CSD Europe

+49 7344 918 6600
service@centrotherm.de

CSD China

+86 400 8821 311
service@centrotherm.cn

CSD Taiwan

+886 3 658 9922
service@centrotherm.tw

CSD Korea

+82 31 695 8125
service@centrotherm.kr

CSD India

+91 80 41666696
service@centrotherm.in

CSD USA

+1 503 352 9458
service@centrotherm.us

Technical Support

In the event of a failure or machine downtime due to a defect, our technical support is on the spot immediately and supports you via remote maintenance, by phone or directly on site.

Did you know that more than half of all malfunctions can be resolved by remote maintenance? Via remote control, our specialists establish a direct connection to your system. In this way, existing errors can be corrected immediately and downtimes significantly reduced.

Technical Support
  • Fast response time
  • Significantly reduced downtime and increased machine availability
  • Remote fault diagnosis and access to fault logs
  • Assistance in the event of problems with machine operation
  • Bi-directional and safe data transmission
  • Software updates via remote control

Should troubleshooting be required directly at your production site, our global CSD network enables on-site deployment within the shortest possible time. Depending on the issue, we take measures to eliminate the problem quickly and efficiently, and to ensure maximum uptime for the centrotherm system and your production.

Please contact us for further information.

Upgrades

We offer customized upgrade packages for our production equipment. In this way, we can ensure that the latest technologies and developments can be integrated into running machines at any time. In addition, upgrades can increase throughput and availability and enhance equipment safety. Upgrades are planned and integrated according to current CE guidelines. Our team of experts is at your side from individual consulting to implementation and integration.

Upgrades

Keep your equipment up to date

Spare parts

Due to their use, the mechanical components of our production systems in particular are subject to natural wear. When replacing these parts, we recommend using only original spare parts to guarantee the safety, reliability and efficiency of the system. Thanks to the parts' precise fitting, the repair time and thus the downtime of the system can be reduced. For warehousing and preventive maintenance, we also offer specially compiled spare parts packages.

Spare parts

Safety, reliability and economic efficiency

Training

Our theory and practical training courses impart the necessary process and specialist knowledge for operating centrotherm systems at first hand. They are tailored to your individual requirements and prepare operators, maintenance technicians and process engineers optimally and task-specifically for their daily work with the equipment. Our technical training courses are conducted in accordance with SEMI Standard: SEMI PBET (Performance-based Equipment Training) E150-1107.

Training

Profound expertise and process know how

c.SHOP

For even easier and faster processing, we recommend our c.SHOP.

Choose from around 2500 centrotherm spare parts and find out about aftersales services and current promotions. Availability and delivery time of spare parts as well as your individual discount are displayed immediately. With one click you submit your request and immediately receive an automated written offer via e-mail.

If you are interested in the c.SHOP and would like to receive customer access, simply write us a message.

Full System Check

Inspection and maintenance

The Full System Check includes inspection and maintenance of the entire system. The safety system, as well as mechanical and electronic functions and settings, are checked and, if necessary, professionally adjusted by our service technicians. We recommend the Full System Check to be performed annually in order to keep centrotherm equipment at a consistently high production level at all times.

Please contact us for individual consulting

Individual valuation

Based on the Full System Check, we provide you with a comprehensive valuation of the equipment and show you upgrade and improvement potential. We prepare a non-binding catalog of measures with all necessary preventive maintenance work and the required spare and wear parts. In addition, we offer all necessary services for plant relocations - from decommissioning to assembly and safe start-up at the new location.

Please contact us for individual consulting

General supply conditions

Download PDF

General service conditions

Download PDF

Safety regulations

OHS survey for customers

Download PDF

Software clause

for the provision of standard software forming an integral part of supplies

Download PDF

Cookie notification: For the provision of our services we use technically necessary cookies. In addition, we use Google Analytics for the statistical analysis of anonymous user data to improve our offer.
Privacy policy | Imprint

This is the website of centrotherm international AG, Blaubeuren. If you are looking for the website of Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH, Brilon, Germany please click here. Please note that the two companies have no business connection with one another.

Alles aus einer Hand

Service & After Sales

Service & After Sales

Als centrotherm-Kunde erhalten Sie umfangreiche Services rund um Ihre Anlage aus einer Hand.
Über unsere weltweiten CSD (Customer Service Desks) stehen Ihnen unsere Service-Spezialisten umgehend zur Verfügung, um Sie telefonisch, per Fernwartung oder direkt vor Ort zu unterstützen.

Unser After Sales bietet Ihnen kompromisslose Qualität bei Original-Ersatzteilen vom Hersteller und höchste Produktionssicherheit bei Wartung, Reparatur oder Upgrades.  

Kontaktieren Sie unser globales Service-Netzwerk

Customer Service Desk

CSD Europa

+49 7344 918 6600
service@centrotherm.de

CSD China

+86 400 8821 311
service@centrotherm.cn

CSD Taiwan

+886 3 658 9922
service@centrotherm.tw

CSD Korea

+82 31 695 8125
service@centrotherm.kr

CSD Indien

+91 80 41666696
service@centrotherm.in

CSD USA

+1 503 352 9458
service@centrotherm.us

Technischer Support

Im Fall einer Störung oder eines Maschinenstillstands aufgrund eines Defekts ist unser Technischer Support umgehend zur Stelle und unterstützt Sie per Fernwartung, telefonisch oder direkt vor Ort.

Wussten Sie, dass mehr als die Hälfte aller Störungen per Fernwartung behoben werden können? Per Fernwartung bauen unsere Spezialisten eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrer Anlage auf. So können bestehende Störungen sofort korrigiert und die Ausfallzeiten deutlich verringert werden.

Technischer Support
  • Schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit
  • Deutliche Verringerung der Ausfallzeiten und Steigerung der Maschinenverfügbarkeit
  • Remote-Fehlerdiagnose und Zugriff auf Fehlerprotokolle
  • Hilfestellung bei Problemen mit der Anlagenbedienung
  • Bidirektionale und sichere Datenübertragung
  • Softwareupdates via Remotezugriff

Sollte eine Fehlerbehebung direkt an Ihrem Produktionsstandort erforderlich sein, so ermöglicht unser weltweites CSD-Netzwerk einen On-Site-Einsatz innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Abhängig von der Problemstellung ergreifen wir Maßnahmen, um das Problem schnell und effizient zu beseitigen und um maximale Betriebszeiten der centrotherm Anlage und Ihrer Produktion zu gewährleisten. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Infos.

Upgrades

Wir bieten kundenspezifische Upgrade-Pakete für unserer Produktionsanlagen an. So können wir gewährleisten, dass die neuesten Technologien und Entwicklungen jederzeit in bereits produzierende Maschinen integriert werden können. Daneben können durch Upgrades Durchsatz und Verfügbarkeit gesteigert und die Sicherheit der Anlagen erhöht werden. Die Upgrades werden nach den gängigen CE-Richtlinien geplant und integriert. Unser Expertenteam steht Ihnen von der individuellen Beratung bis zur Realisierung und Integration zur Seite.

Upgrades

Halten Sie Ihre Anlage auf dem neuesten Stand

Ersatzteile

Einsatzbedingt kommt es vor allem bei den mechanischen Komponenten unserer Produktionssysteme zu einem natürlichen Verschleiß. Beim Austausch dieser Teile empfehlen wir ausschließlich den Einsatz von Original-Ersatzteilen, um die Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit der Anlage zu garantieren. Dank der Passgenauigkeit der Teile kann die Reparaturzeit und dadurch die Downtime der Anlage verkürzt werden. Für die Lagerhaltung und vorbeugende Instandhaltung bieten wir außerdem speziell zusammengestellte Ersatzteilpakete an.

Ersatzteile

Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit

Training

In unseren Theorie- und Praxis-Trainings wird das nötige Prozess- und Fachwissen für die Bedienung von centrotherm Anlagen aus erster Hand vermittelt. Sie sind auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten und bereiten Bedienpersonal, Wartungstechniker und Prozessingenieure optimal und aufgabenspezifisch auf die tägliche Arbeit mit den Systemen vor. Unsere technischen Schulungen werden nach SEMI Standard: SEMI PBET (Performance-based Equipment Training) E150-1107 durchgeführt.

Training

Fundiertes Prozess- und Fachwissen aus erster Hand

c.SHOP

Für eine noch unkompliziertere und schnellere Abwicklung empfehlen wir unseren c.SHOP.

Wählen Sie aus rund 2500 centrotherm Ersatzteilen aus und informieren Sie sich über After-Sales-Services und aktuelle Aktionen. Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit der Ersatzteile sowie Ihr individueller Rabatt werden Ihnen sofort angezeigt. Mit einem Mausklick senden Sie Ihre Anfrage ab und erhalten sofort ein automatisiertes schriftliches Angebot per E-Mail.

Wenn Sie Interesse am c.SHOP haben und einen Kundenzugang erhalten möchten, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht.

Full System Check

Inspektion und Wartung

Der Full System Check umfasst die Inspektion und Wartung der ganzen Anlage. Das Sicherheitssystem sowie die mechanische und elektronische Funktionen und Einstellungen werden überprüft und bei Bedarf durch unsere Servicetechniker fachmännisch eingestellt.
Wir empfehlen, den Full System Check jährlich durchzuführen, um die centrotherm Anlagen stets auf einem konstant hohen Produktionsniveau zu halten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine individuelle Beratung

Individuelle Bewertung

Auf der Grundlage des Full System Checks erstellen wir Ihnen eine umfassende Wertermittlung der Anlagen und zeigen Ihnen Upgrade- und Verbesserungspotenziale auf. Wir erstellen einen unverbindlichen Maßnahmenkatalog mit allen notwendigen vorbeugenden Instandhaltungsarbeiten und den benötigten Ersatz- und Verschleißteilen.
Daneben bieten wir alle notwendigen Dienstleistungen für Anlagenverlagerungen - von der Außerbetriebnahme bis zur Montage und dem sicheren Start-up am neuen Standort an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine individuelle Beratung

Allgemeine Lieferbedingungen

PDF herunterladen

Allgemeine Servicebedingungen

PDF herunterladen

Arbeitsschutz

OHS-Umfrage für Kunden

PDF herunterladen

Software-Klausel

zur Überlassung von Standard-Software als Teil von Lieferungen

PDF herunterladen

Hinweis zur Nutzung von Cookies: Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Google Analytics für die statistische Auswertung von anonymen Nutzungsdaten zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots.
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum

Sie befinden sich auf der Internetseite der centrotherm international AG, Blaubeuren. Wenn Sie nach der Internetseite der Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH, Brilon suchen, dann klicken Sie bitte hier. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass beide Unternehmen neben dieser Namensähnlichkeit keine geschäftlichen Verbindungen miteinander haben.