THICK FILM

Flexible conveyor belt furnace for R&D and high-volume production

c.FLEXCON is a highly flexible and reliable conveyor belt furnace designed for all thick film applications. The system provides a high process capability and ensures an economic and efficient production.

A PLC system with bus connection monitors and controls all relevant process parameters. Data logging of process data for documentation and quality management complements the system.

Gas purity and gas flow inside the process channel play a central role to the product quality. c.FLEXCON is characterized by a gas tight muffle with excellent temperature and process gas control. A smooth air flow inside the process muffle ensures optimal process conditions as well as the purging of volatile organic compounds (VOC).

Thanks to our broad expertise in furnace engineering we are able to provide conveyor furnaces tailored to our customers' demands and applications in addition to the standard versions. Please contact us for further details.

Processes

Sintering

  • Thick film
  • MLCC
  • LTCC

Options

  • Maximum process temperature up to 1150 °C
  • N2 gas line
  • O2 gas line
  • Forming gas 95/5 N2/H2 gas line
  • Belt cleaning with ultrasonic bath
  • Automatic refill for ultrasonic bath
  • Side heating for improved temperature uniformity: ± 1.5 K (400 mm belt)
  • Active cooling of housing

Sales Semiconductor & Microelectronics

Tel. +49 7344 918 6794
E-Mail

Find us at

ECSCRM
ECSCRM
Vinci International Convention Centre Tours, France

Features & Benefits

  • Excellent cross-belt temperature uniformity
  • Gas tight muffle
  • Smooth and jerk-free substrate transport
  • Easy temperature profile adjustment by 8 to 10 separately controlled heating zones
Thick film

Thick film

High-temperature processing

High-temperature processing

Gas tight muffle

Gas tight muffle

Cookie notification: For the provision of our services we use technically necessary cookies. In addition, we use Google Analytics for the statistical analysis of anonymous user data to improve our offer.
Privacy policy | Imprint

This is the website of centrotherm international AG, Blaubeuren. If you are looking for the website of Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH, Brilon, Germany please click here. Please note that the two companies have no business connection with one another.

DICKSCHICHT

Flexibler Durchlaufofen für F&E und Hochvolumen-Produktion

c.FLEXCON ist ein hochflexibler und zuverlässiger Durchlaufofen, der für sämtliche Dickschichtanwendungen ausgelegt ist. Das System bietet eine hohe Prozessfähigkeit und gewährleistet eine wirtschaftliche und effiziente Produktion.

Eine speicherprogrammierbare Steuerung (SPS) mit Bus-Anbindung überwacht und steuert alle relevanten Prozessparameter. Die Datenprotokollierung von Prozessdaten für Dokumentation und Qualitätsmanagement ergänzt das System.

Gasreinheit und Gasfluss innerhalb des Prozesskanals spielen eine zentrale Rolle für die Produktqualität. c.FLEXCON zeichnet sich durch eine gasdichte Muffel mit ausgezeichneter Temperatur- und Prozessgassteuerung aus. Ein gleichmäßiger Luftstrom innerhalb der Prozessmuffel sorgt für optimale Prozessbedingungen sowie für den Abtransport von flüchtigen organischen Verbindungen (VOC).

Mit unserer weitreichenden Erfahrung im Ofenbau können wir neben Standardausführungen auch Ofenanlagen liefern, die auf die individuellen Anwendungen und Anforderungen unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Prozesse

Sintern

  • Dickschicht
  • MLCC
  • LTCC

Optionen

  • Maximale Prozesstemperatur bis 1150 °C
  • N2 Gaslinie
  • O2 Gaslinie
  • Formiergas 95/5 N2/H2 Gaslinie
  • Gurtreinigung mit Ultraschallbad
  • Automatische Nachfüllung des Ultraschallbades
  • Seitliche Beheizung für optimale Temperaturhomogenität: ± 1.5 K (400 mm-Gurt)
  • Aktive Gehäusekühlung

Vertrieb Halbleiter & Mikroelektronik

Tel. +49 7344 918 6794
E-Mail schreiben

Besuchen Sie uns

ECSCRM
ECSCRM
Vinci International Convention Centre Tours, Frankreich

Features & Benefits

  • Ausgezeichnete Temperaturhomogenität über die Gurtbreite
  • Gasdichte Muffel
  • Einfache Anpassung des Temperaturprofils durch 8 bis 10 individuell steuerbare Heizzonen
  • Sanfter, ruckelfreier Transport der Substrate
Dickschicht

Dickschicht

Hochtemperatur-Prozesse

Hochtemperatur-Prozesse

Gasdichte Muffel

Gasdichte Muffel

Hinweis zur Nutzung von Cookies: Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir Google Analytics für die statistische Auswertung von anonymen Nutzungsdaten zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots.
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum

Sie befinden sich auf der Internetseite der centrotherm international AG, Blaubeuren. Wenn Sie nach der Internetseite der Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH, Brilon suchen, dann klicken Sie bitte hier. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass beide Unternehmen neben dieser Namensähnlichkeit keine geschäftlichen Verbindungen miteinander haben.